Croagh/Kilfinny GAA

Founded 1903

Co. Limerick

New GAA committee for 2023

Download our mobile app to hear more about Croagh/Kilfinny GAA.

See More

At a club meeting held on Friday 3rd February the following officers were ratified for 2023. Also as a mark of respect to the late Mossie Collins R.I.P. his position of Vice President was left vacant for the year.

Presidents: Fr. Eugene Boyce, Tom Costello Snr., James Lenihan, Liam Lenihan (Raheen)

Vice Presidents: Noel Hannon & Willie Sheehy

Chairperson: Dave Callanan

Vice Chairperson: Barry Lenihan

Secretary: Sean Hanley

Assistant Secretary: Denis Lenihan

Treasurer: Liam Lenihan

Assistant Treasurer: John Hartigan

PRO: Tomás O’Connor

Healthy Officer: Liam O’Sullivan

Children’s Officer: Jane Frawley

Irish Officer: Alice Lyons

Coaching Officer: Ed Geary

Registrar: Tomás O’Connor

County Board Delegate: Colm O’Sullivan

Players Representative: Denis Lenihan

Ordinary members on the Club Executive are:

Charles Hanley, Mike O’Brien, Richard Woulfe, Joseph Hannan, Dave Lynch, Chairman of the Bord na nOg: Eamon Hanley, Assistant Treasurer: John Hartigan & Healthy Officer: Liam O’Sullivan

We wish the club and the new officers the best of luck for 2023

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play